•  

    Bellflower High School Athletics 

    Bellflower Buccaneers Logo

    Directory

    (562) 920-1801 ext. 3011

    Title

    Individual

    Extension

    E-mail

    Assistant Principal,
    Activities, Assessment, & Athletics

    Rene Vela

    3010

    renevela@busd.k12.ca.us

    Secretary,
    Activities, Assessment, & Athletics

    Mary Lorico-Santos

    3011

     

    mlorico-santos@busd.k12.ca.us

    ASB Accountant

    Robin Beato

    3071

    rbeato@busd.k12.ca.us

    Athletic Director

    Bryce Christensen

    3103

    bchristensen@busd.k12.ca.us

    Athletic Trainer

    Milissa Simoes

    3110

    milissasimoes@busd.k12.ca.us

    Activities Director

    Lauren Allen

    3201/3072

    lallen@busd.k12.ca.us

    Cheer Advisor

    Veronica Atalla

    3207

    vvega@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Football Coach

    Woodie Grayson

    NA

    wgrayson@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Cross Country Coach

    Frank Adriance

    3502

    fadriance@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Girls Volleyball Coach

    Henry Chen

    3101

    hchen@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Girls Tennis Coach

    Brian Escobar

    NA

     

    Head Girls Golf Coach

    Jae Shu

    3891

    jshu@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Boys Basketball Coach

    Arnette Hollis

    NA

    arnettehollis@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Girls Basketball Coach

    Adria Jackson

     

     

    Head Boys Soccer Coach

    Stephen Dowling

     

     

    Head Girls Soccer Coach

    Jessika Oseguera

    3851

    jessikaoseguera@busd.k12.ca.us 

    Head Wrestling Coach

    Francisco Padilla

    NA

    FJpadilla97@gmail.com 

    Head Baseball Coach

    Keith Tripp

    3407

     ktripp@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Softball Coach

    Mike Torrez

    NA

    mtorrez74@yahoo.com 

    Head Track & Field Coach

    Darin Pope

    3862

     dpope@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Swimming Coach

    Michael Schicora

    NA

    swim4bac2@aol.com 

    Head Boys Volleyball Coach

    Henry Chen

    3101

    hchen@busd.k12.ca.us 

    Head Boys Tennis Coach

    Brian Escobar

    3501

     tvo@busd.k12.ca.us

    Head Boys Golf Coach

    Jae Shu

    3891

    jshu@busd.k12.ca.us