• TK

    kashton@busd.k12.ca.us

     

    Kim Ashton
    K

    abock@busd.k12.ca.us  

     

    Allison Bock
    K

    kmeckelborg@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Kim Meckelborg
    1

    rharris@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Rosalie Harris
    1

    estocks@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Liz Stocks
    2

    dblankenship@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Dena Blankenship
    2

    sdalton@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Steffannie Dalton
    3

    smorton@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Sharon Morton
    3

    jwolff@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Julie Wolff
    4

    kgaffney@busd.k12.ca.us

     

    Kevin Gaffney
    4

    shill@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Sjondrala Hill
    5

    kspear@busd.k12.ca.us

     

    Kristy Spear
    5

    kspear@busd.k12.ca.us

     

    Natalie Gonzalez
    6

    rober@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Riquel Ober
    6

    hillarypedersen@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Hillary Pedersen

     

    RSP Teacher

    dwalsh@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Daniel Walsh
    1-3 SDC

    kgarrido@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Kathy Garrido
    4-6 SDC

    kmah@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Karen Mah
    Intervention

    gsemaan@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

    Georgina Semaan