• AP/Honors Summer Work 2020-2021

    For more information, please contact the AP or Honors teacher via email using your student email address.

     

    CLASS

    TEACHER

    TEACHER'S EMAIL

    ASSIGNMENT

    HONORS ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY

    Mr. McCabe

    tmccabe@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: i6pc6kt

    HONORS ENGLISH 9

    Mrs. Brown or Mrs. Jacobs

    krbrown@s.busd.k12.ca.us or ajacobs@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Please email teachers.

    HONORS ENGLISH 10

    Mr. Eastham

    geastham@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: mlbptk5

    AP CALCULUS AB

    Mr. Nguyen

    tnguyen@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    AP CALCULUS AB SUMMER WORK INVITE TO GOOGLE CLASSROOM CODE :rvrjby2

    AP CALCULUS BC

    Mr. Nguyen

    tnguyen@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    CALCULUS BC SUMMER WORK INVITE TO GOOGLE CLASSROOM CODE ripwoyo

    AP CHEMISTRY

    Mr. Falk

    jfalk@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: m3aazlg

    AP ECONOMICS

    Mr. Bacay

    obacay@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Mr. Bacay's Page

    AP ENGLISH & LANGUAGE COMPOSITION (11th grade)

    Ms. Colln or Ms. Ugale

    summerugale@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    or kcolln@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    AP English 11 Work

    AP ENGLISH LITERATURE  (12th grade) 

    Mrs. Brown

    krbrown@s.busd.k12.ca.us

     Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: 72rc47t

    AP FRENCH

    Madame Fauben

    dfauben@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: 2n2lihe

    AP HUMAN GEOGRAPHY

    Mr. Bacay

    obacay@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Mr. Bacay's Page

    AP MANDARIN

    Mrs. Luo

    cluo@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    AP Mandarin Summer Assignment

    AP PHYSICS

    Ms. Adriatico

    aadriatico@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: 44tofxn

    AP PSYCHOLOGY

    Mr. Bybee

    dbybee@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested students must sign up on Google Classroom with code:
    fk2bcax

    AP SPANISH LANGUAGE

    Mrs. Kodesh

    akodesh@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code:  OCGJGUP

    AP SPANISH LITERATURE

    Mrs. Kodesh

    akodesh@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code:  6aqv4sz

    AP STATISTICS

    Mr. Nguyen

    tnguyen@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    AP STATISTICS SUMMER WORK INVITE TO GOOGLE CLASSROOM CODE :dwnlq6a 

    AP US GOVERNMENT

    Mr. Caron

    jcaron@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    For summer homework, sign up with Google classroom code: bvncjaf

    See this Remind page: https://www.remind.com/join/f29ek3

    AP US HISTORY

    Mr. Headley & Mrs. McGetrick

    mheadley@s.busd.k12.ca.us and hmcgetrick@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    AP Summer History Page

    AP WORLD HISTORY

    Mrs. Garvin

    jgarvin@s.busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: yh3jjhs

    AP COMPUTER SCIENCE A

     Mr. Drown

     ndrown@s.busd.k12.ca.us

     

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code:  tito4fy

     AP BIOLOGY

     Mr. McCabe

     tmccabe@s.busd.k12.ca.us

     

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: be2s4ac