• AP/Honors Summer Work 2019 - 2020

    For more information, please contact the AP or Honors teacher via email.

    Honors English 9 Summer Homework

    CLASS

    TEACHER

    TEACHER'S EMAIL

    ASSIGNMENT

    HONORS ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY

    Mr. McCabe

    tmccabe@busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code: zdzdkxt

    HONORS ENGLISH 9

    Mrs. Brown or Mrs. Jacobs

    krbrown@busd.k12.ca.us or ajacobs@busd.k12.ca.us

    Honors English 9 Summer assignment

    HONORS ENGLISH 10

    Mr. Eastham or Ms. Colln

    geastham@busd.k12.ca.us or kcolln@busd.k12.ca.us

    Honors English 10 Summer assignment

    AP CALCULUS AB

    Mr. Nguyen

    tnguyen@busd.k12.ca.us

    Please email teacher.

    AP CALCULUS BC

    Mr. Nguyen

    tnguyen@busd.k12.ca.us

    Please email teacher.

    AP CHEMISTRY

    Mr. Falk

    jfalk@busd.k12.ca.us

    AP Chemistry summer assignment

    AP ECONOMICS

    Mr. Bacay

    obacay@busd.k12.ca.us

    mrbacay.com

    AP ENGLISH & LANGUAGE COMPOSITION (11th grade)

    Ms. Fletcher afletcher@busd.k12.ca.us AP English & Language Composition 11th grade Summer Assignment

    AP ENGLISH LITERATURE  (12th grade) 

    Mrs. Brown krbrown@busd.k12.ca.us  AP English 12 Summer Homework

    AP FRENCH

    Madame Fauben

    dfauben@busd.k12.ca.us

    AP French Summer Assignment

    AP HUMAN GEOGRAPHY

    Mr. Bacay

    obacay@busd.k12.ca.us

    mrbacay.com

    AP MANDARIN Mrs. Luo cluo@busd.k12.ca.us

    AP Mandarin Summer Assignment

    AP PHYSICS Ms. Adriatico aadriatico@busd.k12.ca.us

    AP Physics 1 summer assignment

    AP PSYCHOLOGY Mr. Bybee dbybee@busd.k12.ca.us

    Please email teacher.

    AP SPANISH LANGUAGE Mrs. Kodesh akodesh@busd.k12.ca.us

    Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code:  155ezy

    AP SPANISH LITERATURE Mrs. Kodesh akodesh@busd.k12.ca.us Interested Students must sign up on Google Classroom with code:  pngj0nj
    AP STATISTICS

    Mr. Nguyen

    tnguyen@busd.k12.ca.us

    Please email teacher.

    AP US GOVERNMENT

    Mr. Caron

    jcaron@busd.k12.ca.us

    AP US Government Summer Assignment

    AP US HISTORY

    Mr. Headley

    mheadley@busd.k12.ca.us

    APUSH Summer Assignment

    AP WORLD HISTORY

    Mrs. Garvin

    jgarvin@busd.k12.ca.us

    Please email teacher.