• High School Counseling Office: Admin 200 / Instagram: @mayfaircounseling; @mayfair.asb

     Confused? Not sure? Have questions???   

    Start with your Counselor first! Just Ask...

    They can help! (and if they can't, they will find someone who CAN)!

     The high school guidance counselors are committed to providing students (in grades nine through twelve) with guidance, support, and assistance in knowledge, skills and attitudes that students need to achieve academic success, college and career readiness and social/emotional development. 

       

    Introducing Mayfair High School Counselors...

     

     McIntosh

     Julie McIntosh, 9th Grade Counselor 

    Email address: juliemcintosh@busd.k12.ca.us

    Google classroom: 9th Grade (Class of 2024) - e5wa75

     

     

    Walker

    Johnisha Walker, 10th-12th Grade Students - Last Names, A-E

    Email address: johnishawalker@busd.k12.ca.us

    Google classroom codes:  

    10th Grade (Class of 2023) - 7hnjek
    11th Grade (Class of 2022) -vyiyx2
    12th Grade (Class of 2021)- kkhm27s

     

     

    montes  

      Horalia Montes, 10th - 12th Grade Students - Last Names, F - L 

    Email address:  hmontes@busd.k12.ca.us

    Google classroom codes:

    10th Grade (Class of 2023) - 7hnjek
    11th Grade (Class of 2022) -vyiyx2
    12th Grade (Class of 2021)- kkhm27s

     

     

     Cora Ozier

     Cora Ozier, 10th - 12th Grade Students - Last Names, M - R 

    Email address:  cozier@busd.k12.ca.us

    Google classroom codes:

    10th Grade (Class of 2023) - 7hnjek
    11th Grade (Class of 2022) -vyiyx2
    12th Grade (Class of 2021)- kkhm27s

     

     

      young

      Kelly Young, 10th - 12th Grade Students - Last Names, S - Z 

    Email address:  kyoung@busd.k12.ca.us 

     Google classroom codes:

    10th Grade (Class of 2023) - 7hnjek
    11th Grade (Class of 2022) -vyiyx2
    12th Grade (Class of 2021)- kkhm27s

  • High School Counseling Support Staff

    Lane

    Jasmine Lane,

    Assistant Principal

    Email address: jlane@busd.k12.ca.us

     

     

     Jennifer Vermeer

     Jennifer Vermeer, Secretary

     Email Address: jennifervermeer@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

     

     Teresa Jass

     Teresa Jass, Clerk

     Email Address: tjass@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

       

     jennifer alvarado

    Jennifer Alvarado, Clerk

     Email Address: 

    jalvarado@busd.k12.ca.us 

     

     

     Cindy Bowens

     Cindy Solano-Bowens, College & Career Technician/CAL APS/CTE Liaison

    Email Address: Csolanobowens@busd.k12.ca.us