• PTA

    Marla Bruins, Unit PTA President
    5900 Canehill Avenue
    Lakewood, CA 90713

     

    Lindstrom PTA Board 2018-2019

     

    President*

    Marla

    Bruins

    president@lindstrompta.com

    1st V. Pres (programs)

    Gina

    McRae

    programs@lindstrompta.com

    2nd V. Pres. (ways & means)

    Rita

    Rivera

    fundraising@lindstrompta.com

    3rd V. Pres. (membership)

    Mallory
    Jackson

    membershp@lindstormpta.com

    4th V. Pres.  (family engagement)

    Soty Chum

    communications@lindstrompta.com

    5th V. Pres.  (volunteer coordinator)

    AnalaineReviczky

    volunteers@lindstrompta.com

    Secretary*

    Jamie

    Riera

    secretary@lindstrompta.com

    Treasurer*

    Silvia Jones

    treasurer@lindsstrompta.com

    Financial Secretary

    Nicole Gates

    financialsecretary@lindstrompta.com

    Historian

    Elaine

    Wilson

    historian@lindstrompta.com

    Parliamentarian

    Nicole

    Tootill  

    parlimentarian@lindstrompta.com

    Advisor (Principal)

    Dr. Olga

    Rios

    orios@busd.k12.ca.us

    Teacher Representative

     

     

    Committee Chairperson

     

     

    After School Sales

    Kelly Thieleman

    afterschoolsales@lindstrompta.com

    Bookfair

    Rita

    Rivera

    bookfair@lindstrompta.com

    Fall Festival

    Rita

    Rivera

    fallfestival@lindstrompta.com

    Grandparents Day

    Open

     

    Honorary Service Awards

    Open

     

    Hospitality

    Open

     

    Communications

    Soty

    Chum

    communications@lindstrompta.com

    Red Ribbon

    Open

     

    Reflections

    AnalaineReviczky

    reflections@lindstormpta.com

    School Pictures

    Silvia

    Jones

    schoolpictures@lindstrompta.com

    Spirit Wear Sales

    Gina

    McRae

    spiritwear@lindstrompta.com

    Yearbook

    Committee

    lindyyearbook@aol.com

    6th Grade Activities

    Marisa

    Perez

    6thgradeactivities@lindstrompta.com