• PTA

    Analaine Reviczky, Unit PTA President
    5900 Canehill Avenue
    Lakewood, CA 90713

     

    Lindstrom PTA Board 2020-2021

     

    President*

    Analaine

    Reviczky

     

    president@lindstrompta.com

    1st V. Pres (programs)

     

    Marla 

    Bruins

    programs@lindstrompta.com

    2nd V. Pres. (ways & means)

     

    Marisa

    Perez

    fundraising@lindstrompta.com

    3rd V. Pres. (membership)

    Mallory
    Jackson

    membershp@lindstormpta.com

    4th V. Pres.  (family engagement)

    Soty

    Chum

    communications@lindstrompta.com

    5th V. Pres.  (volunteer coordinator)

    Kelly

    Fitzgerald

    volunteers@lindstrompta.com

    Secretary*

     

    Rebecca

    Entenmann

    secretary@lindstrompta.com

    Treasurer*

    Rita

    Rivera

    treasurer@lindsstrompta.com

    Financial Secretary

    Nicole

    Gates

    financialsecretary@lindstrompta.com

    Historian

     

    Arlette

    Cruz-Davis

    historian@lindstrompta.com

    Parliamentarian

     

    Silvia

    Jones

    parlimentarian@lindstrompta.com

    Advisor (Principal)

    Dr. Olga

    Rios

    orios@busd.k12.ca.us

    Teacher Representative

     Lynette

    Hofmans

    Patricia Guardado

     lhofmans@busd.k12.ca.us

     

    patriciaguardado@busd.k12.ca.us

    Committee Chairperson

     

     

    After School Sales

    Open

    afterschoolsales@lindstrompta.com

    Bookfair

     

    Open

    bookfair@lindstrompta.com

    Fall Festival

    Open

     

    fallfestival@lindstrompta.com

    Grandparents Day

    Open

     

    Honorary Service Awards

    Open

     

    Hospitality

    Open

     

    Communications

    Soty

    Chum

    communications@lindstrompta.com

    Red Ribbon

    Committee

     

    Reflections

    Committe

    reflections@lindstormpta.com

    School Pictures

    Silvia

    Jones

    schoolpictures@lindstrompta.com

    Spirit Wear Sales

     

    Open

    spiritwear@lindstrompta.com

    Yearbook

    Elaine Wilson

    lindyyearbook@aol.com

    6th Grade Activities

     

    Nicole Tootill

    6thgradeactivities@lindstrompta.com

    Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (NEW)

    Open

     

    Fall Festival

    Open

    fallfestival@lindstrompta.com