• CLICK HERE FOR RECORDS REQUESTS⇐


    ADMIN 200: HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING OFFICE

    Confused? Not sure? Have questions???
    Start with your Counselor first!
    They can help! (and if they can't, they will find someone who CAN)!

    The high school guidance counselors are committed to providing students (in grades 9-12)
    with guidance, support, and assistance with the knowledge, skills, and attitudes that students
    need to achieve academic success, college, career readiness, and social/emotional development.

    Instagram: @mayfaircounseling; @mayfair.asb 


    Mayfair High School's Counselors:

     Walker 

    Johnisha Walker, 9th - 12th Grade Students
    Last Names,  A - CL 

    Email address: johnishawalker@busd.k12.ca.us

     H. Montes 

    Horalia Montes, 9th - 12th Grade Students
    Last Names, CO - GOM 

    Email address: hmontes@busd.k12.ca.us

      J. McIntosh

    Julie McIntosh, 9th - 12th Grade Students
    Last Names,  GON - LE 

    Email address: juliemcintosh@busd.k12.ca.us

     Ozier

    Cora Ozier, 9th - 12th Grade Students
    Last Names, LI - OF 

    Email address:cozier@busd.k12.ca.us

     M. Hairston

    Marques Hairston, 9th - 12th Grade Students
    Last Names, OJ - SA  

    Email address: mhairston@busd.k12.ca.us

      young

    Kelly Young, 9th - 12th Grade Students
    Last Names, SC - Z 

    Email address: kyoung@busd.k12.ca.us 

  • HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING SUPPORT STAFF

    J. Lane

    Jasmine Lane, Assistant Principal
    Email address: jlane@busd.k12.ca.us

     JV

     Jennifer Vermeer, Secretary
     Email Address:
    jennifervermeer@busd.k12.ca.us 

     BB

    Brandy Bojorquez, Clerk II
     Email Address:
    bbojorquez@busd.k12.ca.us
     

    MS

    Monica Saucedo,
    College, and Career Technician 
    Email Address:
    monicasaucedo@busd.k12.ca.us